Variations for Abbey (2011)

Instrumentation: Solo Marimba
Movements: 4
Duration: 12’
Commissioned by Jon Brown
Premiere: Spring 2011, Central Michigan University 

I. Groovin’ Up Slowly
II. No Other Lover
III. Don’t Need Me Anymore
IV. Beneath the Waves

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *