Vesper Images (2011)

Instrumentation: Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Double Bass, and Piano
Movements: 3
Duration: 20’
Commissioned by John Nichol, Jonathan, Nichol, and Jason Nichol
Premiere: Spring 2012, Mt. Pleasant, Michigan

I. Prelude at Dusk
II. Nocturne Under a Night Sky
III. Hallucination and Resolution

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *